TGOOD Logo

International

TGOOD Global Ltd

Hong Kong

Unit B 8/F
Shun Ho Tower
24-30 Ice House Street
Central Hong Kong
T: +852 2393 8005

info@tgood.com

North America

TGOOD North America Inc

Pentincton

#3-1101 Main Street
Pentiction V2A 5E6 BC
Canada
T: +1 778 476 5833

north.america@tgood.com

Europe

TGOOD Germany GmbH

Hueckelhoven

Daimler street 2
D-41836 Hueckelhoven
T: +49 2433 525662

europe@tgood.com

Australia

TGOOD Australia Pty Ltd

Loganholme

UNIT 1
4 Henry Street
Loganholme QLD 4129
T: +61 437 536 727
T: +1300 061299 (within Australia)

australia@tgood.com

Southeast Asia

TGOOD Southeast Asia Sdn Bhd (1167407-T)

Shah Alam

10th Floor Menara Hap Seng
No. 1 Jalan P. Ramlee
50250 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
T: +603 5870 1050-1053

seasia@tgood.com

Africa

TGOOD Africa (Pty) Ltd

Midrand

21 Roan Crescent
Unit 2
Sultana Park
Corporate Park North
Midrand 1683
South Africa
T: +27 010 010 5706

africa@tgood.com

Middle East and North Africa

TGOOD Middle East General Trading LLC

Dubai

Emirates Concorde – Office Tower
Suite #1205
Al Maktoom Street
Rigat Al Buteen
Deira
UAE Dubai
P.O. BOX: 413884
T: +971 43454596

mena@tgood.com

Central Asia

TGOOD Central Asia LLP

Almaty

7th floor BC “Pioneer-2”
Dostyk Avenue No. 134
Medeo District
Almaty
Kazakhstan 050051
T: +7 727 313 0168

central.asia@tgood.com

TGOOD Russia LLC

p.o. Arkhangelskoe

Technique Museum
Building 8 Office 411
p.o. Arkhangelskoe
143420 Moskovskaya oblast
Krasnogorsk district
Russian Federation
T: +7 919 182 91 03

russia@tgood.com

Latin America

TGOOD Latin America SAS

Bogotá

Calle 116 15b-26 of 407
Bogotá
Colombia
T: +5717444663

latin.america@tgood.com

TGOOD Mexico S. de. R.L. de C.V.

Mexico City

Presidente Masaryk 111 Piso 1
Col. Polanco V Sección
11560 México D.F.
T: +525541705597

mexico@tgood.com